Thank You To Spain And Back Again!

professional-make-up-1512952

The day our family received news that we were pre-approved to adopt, this little guy, I got a message from a friend in Spain, offering to host a Beauty Counter Party for us as a fundraiser. She wanted to give me ALL of her commissions! I didn’t even know what Beauty Counter was but I didn’t care. I was so delighted that she thought of us and was so willing to support our adoption! Very quickly she set up this online party and we invited people. There was a good turn out and several ladies purchased beauty products. In the end my dear friend Jessica donated $200, which was all of her commissions plus more! That $200 will be DOUBLED  by a generous family who is matching all donations through Thanksgiving!!! To top it off, I received a FREE item and I can tell you Beauty Counter products are amazing! I would recommend them to anyone looking for safe skincare. Jessica, we are Thankful & Grateful for you!!!

  

Leave a Reply

